For more information call
0121 742 5490
Email: info@landroversc.co.uk
Land Rover Sports and Social Club - Great Events
< BACK TO MONTHLY EVENTS


Salsa
Come and join us at the Land Rover Club. It's been such a great party every time and the venue has gone down so well!

If you still haven't been, don't miss it again, it's brilliant!

I'm also delighted to be able to continue to bring some of the best Teachers, Djs & performers that the UK has to offer to Birmingham. We are planning to keep the music mix similar to last month which worked so well. We are still giving the night that Cuban salsa feel, but also adding some of our usual mix of other salsa, bachata & kizomba too with DJs MAURICIO REYES & DJ ABU plus regular special guests.

Please put in your diaries and share it with other like-minded salseros out there. Whether you dance Cuban style salsa or NOT, everybody is welcome!!! It promises to be another great party with a good variety of fun workshops for all levels, and Salsa party for all.
Dates For 2019
Friday 18 January 2019
Saturday 26 January 2019
Friday 22 February 2019
Saturday 23 March 2019
Friday 19 April 2019
Sunday 21 April 2019
Saturday 18 May 2019
Saturday 29 June 2019
Friday 26 July 2019
Friday 23 August 2019
Sunday 25 August 2019
Saturday 21 September 2019
Saturday 28 September 2019-To be confirmed
Saturday 26 October 2019
Saturday 23 November 2019
Saturday 21 December 2019

For more info go to: www.latinmotion.co.uk